St Brigid's School

Collie

205 Prinsep Street
COLLIE WA 6226
T: (08) 9734 1097
F: (08) 9734 3011
admin@stbrigidscollie.wa.edu.au

 

St Brigid's School Collie

 

Calendar

Term Dates for 2017

 

Term 1

Students: Wednesday 1 February – Friday 7 April

Mid-semester break Saturday 8 April – Sunday 23 April

Term 2

Students: Monday 24 April – Friday 30 June

Mid Year break: Saturday 1 July – Sunday 16 July

Term 3

Students: Monday 17 July – Friday 22 September

Mid-semester break: Saturday 23 September – Sunday 8 October

Term 4

Students: Monday 9 October – Friday 8 December

Teachers: Monday 9 October – Friday 15 December

Use Microsoft Outlook?

Subscribe – add the calendar to your device or computer

It is possible to add this calendar to your device or computer and view the calendar as a synchronised overlay or separate calendar (with different colour) using Outlook, Mac Calendar, Smartphone or Tablet.

Click here to subscribe to calendar (http link)

Click here to subscribe to calendar (webcal link)

Calendar Data/Settings (if required)

Server/iCal link:

https://calendar.google.com/calendar/ical/jdpph73k5lhcoc9r0jgop6vsfc%40group.calendar.google.com/public/basic.ics

Description: St B’s Family Calendar
Username: (blank)
Password: (blank)
Use SSL: YES
Remove Alarms: user choice – Not recommended

If you already have a Google account simply click on the Google logo on the bottom right of the calendar to integrate the St Brigid’s Calendar.

Detailed instructions for the most popular calendar software are below:

November 2017

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
  • Kindy & PrePrimary Prayer Service
2
  • Board Meeting
3
  • Playgroup
  • Youth Group Year 5/6
4
  • Year 2 + 5 Saturday Night Mass
5
6
7
8
  • Merit Assembly
9
10
  • Playgroup
11
12
13
14
15
  • Class Mass Year 5&6
16
17
  • P&F Disco
  • Kindy 2018 Orientation- parents and child
18
  • Collie Show
19
20
21
  • CSHS Transition visit to St Brigid's
22
23
  • P&F Meeting- All parents and friends of St B welcome!
24
  • Crazy Hair/Shave Fundraiser
  • Playgroup
25
26
27
28
29
  • Altar Serving Excursion
  • Piano Recital
  • Board Meeting
30
  • BCC YR 6 Orietation Day
  • End of Year Christmas Concert

 

Our school is a very busy place. Almost every day there are special events happening ranging from Assemblies to visits from special guests, to Performances, and Parental show and tells.